Alberton EP

by The Skeleton Club

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    + Lyrics and Bonus Artwork
    Purchasable with gift card

      $7 AUD  or more


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Comes in a black+white card case, with lyrics in booklet.
    Artwork by Yasmina Aba

    Includes unlimited streaming of Alberton EP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      $10 AUD or more 


Doom 04:27
Renegades 05:09


released January 14, 2018

The Skeleton Club are:

Tom Vasic - Lead vocals, harmonica
Nick Vasic - Lead vocals, shaker, tambourine
Toby Brandenburg - Rhythm guitar, piano, harmonies
Melanie Pierides - Electric guitar, harmonies
Sammy Berry - Bass, harmonies
Anthony Sherwood - Drums, Percussion

Alberton was Recorded and Mixed with skill and good banter by Beau McKee at Oaklands Studio, Melbourne (with some help from Kris Samos)

Mastering by Adam Dempsey at Deluxe Mastering

Artwork by the incredible Yasmina from Along These Lines Artwork

All songs written, arranged and performed by The Skeleton Club




The Skeleton Club Adelaide, Australia

Right from the start, Adelaide 6-piece The Skeleton Club has been the makeshift home for a coming-together of storytellers. A home for eclectic music outcasts, making real music for music lovers.

contact / help

Contact The Skeleton Club

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like The Skeleton Club, you may also like: